Sam

We're under the impression that if user #1 has the brushing app open on their phone, that brushing session will be documented on their phone.
Then, the next time the brush is used (brusher #2), if user #2 has the brushing app open on their phone, their session will be documented on their phone.

A problem arises when the brush is used without anyone's phone app being open. In that case the session is stored by the handle. That stored session is then sent to the first phone that the brush later on syncs with, no matter which user's phone that is.

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
Please answer the question so we know you're a human.